Privacy Policy

Consent to personal data proceeding  

Hereby I, pursuant to the requirements of the Federal Law “On personal data” as of July 27th, 2006 No.152-FZ freely, with my will and in my interest, I give my consent to the processing of my personal data by Maria Viktorovna Smolina, ITN 590415553525 (further – “Operator”).

This Agreement defines the procedure and conditions of the Operator in relation to the personal data processing and defines the provisions aimed at preventing and detecting violations of the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of personal data.

All issues related to the processing of personal data that are not regulated by this Agreement are resolved in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Personal data – any information related to a directly or indirectly defined or determined individual (subject of personal data).

The list of personal data, for the proceeding of which the consent is given:

– Name;

– Surname;

– E-mail;

– IP Adress;

– City of residence;

– Mobile phone;

– Links to personal pages in social networks (Facebook, Google, VK, etc.).

The consent is given to the Operator to perform the following actions with my personal data using automation tools and / or without using such means: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification, use, depersonalization, as well as any other actions provided for current legislation of the Russian Federation both by non-automated and automated methods.

The consent is given to the Operator for the processing of my personal data for the following purposes:

– providing me with services;

– sending to my address notices related to the Goods / services/ works provided;

– preparation and sending answers to my inquiries;

– information, sent to me, including advertising, about the activities/goods/services/works of the Operator.

Interaction with federal executive bodies on the processing and protection of personal data of entities whose personal data is processed by the Operator is carried out in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Processing of personal data is carried out automatically, using a special software module of the site https://smollydolls.ru, which processes data sections filled in by users, and on the basis of which a personal cabinet (account) is created for the user.

Personal data is subject to destruction upon the achievement of processing goals. The removal of personal data is carried out by deleting the account on the website https://smollydolls.ru, after which such a record cannot be restored.

Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Политика конфиденциальности

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 года свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе выражаю свое безусловное согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, Смолиной Марии Викторовне, ИНН 590415553525 (далее по тексту – Оператор).

 

Настоящим Соглашением определяется порядок и условия Оператора в отношении обработки персональных данных и определяются положения, направленные на предотвращение и выявление нарушений законодательства Российской Федерации в области персональных данных.


Все вопросы, связанные с обработкой персональных данных, не урегулированные настоящим Соглашением, разрешаются в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

 

Персональные данные – любая информация, относящаяся к определенному или определяемому на основании такой информации физическому лицу.


Настоящее Согласие выдано мною на обработку следующих персональных данных:
– Имя;
– Фамилия;
– E-mail;
– Город;
– Мобильный телефон

– Ссылки на персональные страницы в социальных сетях (Facebook, Google, ВКонтакте и других).


Согласие дано Оператору для совершения следующих действий с моими персональными данными с использованием средств автоматизации и/или без использования таких средств: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, а также осуществление любых иных действий, предусмотренных действующим законодательством РФ как неавтоматизированными, так и автоматизированными способами.

 

Данное согласие дается Оператору для обработки моих персональных данных в следующих целях:
– предоставление мне услуг;
– направление в мой адрес уведомлений, касающихся предоставляемых услуг;
– подготовка и направление ответов на мои запросы;
– направление в мой адрес информации, в том числе рекламной, о мероприятиях/товарах/услугах/работах Оператора.

 

Взаимодействие с федеральными органами исполнительной власти по вопросам обработки и защиты персональных данных субъектов, персональные данные которых обрабатываются Оператором, осуществляется в рамках законодательства Российской Федерации.

 

Обработка персональных данных осуществляется автоматизировано, при помощи специального программного модуля сайта https://smollydolls.ru, который обрабатывает разделы данных, заполняемых пользователями, и на основании которых пользователю создается личный кабинет (аккаунт).

 

Персональные данные подлежат уничтожению по достижении целей обработки. Удаление персональных данных осуществляется посредством удаления учетной записи на сайте https://smollydolls.ru, после чего такая запись не подлежит восстановлению. 

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.
  • Регистрация
Забыли пароль? Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя пользователя или адрес электронной почты. Вы получите ссылку для создания нового пароля по электронной почте.

Мы используем файлы cookie: это помогает сайту работать лучше. Продолжая использовать сайт Вы соглашаетесь с этим.