Hello!

If you like crocheted dolls, you came to the right place.

Let’s get acquainted! My name is Maria Smolina, or “smolly_dolls”.

Free and paid crochet patterns of varying difficulty, video lessons, text descriptions of crocheting and design of dolls, clothes, accessories and much more – all this is conveniently located for you here on the website.

Join our team, I will be glad to meet you! Discounts await regular customers

Crochet video tutorial Doll Alicia

Alicia. This is a model doll with lots of human body parts: fingers, toes, navel, clavicles, breasts with nipples, anatomic rotatable head with a nose. The doll is on a wire frame, so it is able to take various poses, move its arms and legs. The height of the doll is approximately 22 cm. She can stand in shoes.

The tutorial contains 2.5 hours of video lessons, where I explain in details all difficult moments, as well as nuances of stuffing, shifts and crocheting of all parts of the body.

Lessons on decorating the doll and crocheting clothes are located on the website.

crochet-pattern-siren-head
crochet-pattern-siren-head

Crochet video tutorial Movable doll Antonio

Antonio is a movable doll, suitable for playing for children of any age, as it is crocheted without wire and without additional devices. Only yarn and a hook! The crocheted hinges on the arms and legs are attached to the inside of the body, and this allows the baby to take a variety of positions. He sits by himself. Height, depending on the materials used, is 9-13 cm.

The crocheting body workshop consists of 4 detailed videos and a text description.

There are also several tutorials on doll design.

Crochet video tutorial Doll Bonita

Bonita. Unlike Alicia, Bonita does not have complex anatomical parts (toes, navel, clavicles), she has a simpler head and breasts, attached during the crocheting process. She is faster and easier to make. The height of the doll is approximately 20 cm.

The text description is accompanied with video lessons, where I explain the difficult moments. Bonita doesn’t have a frame, but if you want, you can make it. The video lesson is also on my website. More than 500 dolls of a wide variety of images have already been crocheted with this description. On the tutorial page there are 2 videos with examples of dolls.

Lessons on decorating the doll and two dresses for Bonita are located on the website.

crochet-pattern-siren-head
crochet-pattern-siren-head

Crochet video tutorial Doll Violeta

Violeta is a miniature doll, only 10 cm tall. Despite of it, she is curvy and has palms with thumbs, navel, imitation of the clavicles, breasts, anatomic head with a tiny nose.

In small video tutorials, I show the details of crocheting such a doll, the nuances of creating a frame and stuffing.

A set of clothes and shoes is included in the tutorial, the videos located on the site will always help you in the design of the face.

With this pattern you can create a small beautiful fairy.

Crochet video tutorial Movable doll Gracia

Gracia is my latest invention. This doll is movable.  The legs bend at the knees and move at the hips, and the arms bend at the elbows and move at the shoulders. The head is rotating too. Due to such mobility, the doll can take a variety of poses, she sits confidently, stands with support.

This doll has no frame, but has a “secret” inside its body, due to which all the details are held tightly and move. In short video tutorials, I tell about this in detail, explaining and showing all the nuances.

Gracia, like Alicia, has anatomical details: fingers and toes, navel, anatomical head, nose. Therefore, those who bought Alicia are offered a discount on Gracia (and vice versa). Clothes designed for Alicia will also fit Gracia. All buyers receive a pattern on shoes as a gift.

crochet-pattern-siren-head
toys    video tutorial    paid patterns    free patterns    eyes    for advanced    accessories    dolls    text patterns    footwear    face design    movable dolls    embroidery    for beginners    clothes    for experienced    hair    useful
movable dolls    hair    dolls    useful    free patterns    video tutorial    clothes    text patterns    toys    for beginners    face design    accessories    paid patterns    embroidery    eyes    for advanced    for experienced    footwear

© Smolina Mariia Viktorovna 2019-2021

We use cookies to help the site perform better. By continuing to use the site you agree to this.
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Привет!

Если Вам нравятся вязаные куклы, то Вы попали на нужный сайт.

Давайте знакомиться, меня зовут Смолина Мария, или «smolly_dolls».

Бесплатные и платные мастер-классы разной сложности, видеоуроки, текстовые описания вязания и оформления кукол, одежды, аксессуаров и многое другое – всё это удобно расположено для вас здесь, на сайте.

Присоединяйтесь, буду рада знакомству! А постоянных покупателей ждут скидки.

Видео мастер-класс по вязанию Кукла Алисия

Алисия – это кукла с модельным телом и множеством деталей человеческого тела – пальцы на руках и ногах, пупок, ключица, грудь с сосками, голова анатомической формы с вывязанным носом, которая может поворачиваться. Кукла каркасная, за счёт чего может принимать различные позы, двигать руками и ногами. Рост куклы около 22 см. Может стоять самостоятельно в обуви.

Мастер-класс содержит 2,5 часа видеоуроков, где я подробно объясняю все сложные моменты, а также нюансы набивки, смещения и вывязывания всех деталей тела.

Уроки по оформлению куклы и вязанию одежды расположены на сайте.

Видео мастер-класс по вязанию Подвижная кукла Антонио

Антонио — подвижная кукла, подойдет для игры детям любого возраста, так как связана без проволоки и без дополнительных приспособлений. Только пряжа и крючок! Вязаные шарниры на руках и ногах крепятся внутри тела, и это позволяет малышу принимать различные позы. Сидит сам. Рост, в зависимости от используемых материалов — 9-13 см.

Мастер-класс по вязанию тела состоит из 4 подробных видео и текстового описания.

Предлагается также несколько уроков по оформлению куклы.

Видео мастер-класс по вязанию Кукла Бонита

Бонита – в отличие от Алисии, Бонита не имеет сложных анатомических деталей (пальцы на ногах, пупок, ключица), у нее более простая голова и ввязанная грудь. Она проще и вяжется быстрее, рост получается около 18 см.

Текстовое описание вязания сопровождают видеоуроки, где я рассказываю про трудные моменты. Бонита не содержит каркаса, но по желанию, его можно добавить, про это есть отдельный видеоурок на сайте. По этому мастер-классу связано уже более 500 кукол самых различных образов, на странице мастер-класса расположены 2 видео с примерами кукол.

Уроки по оформлению и 2 варианта платьев для Бониты расположены на сайте.

Видео мастер-класс по вязанию Кукла Виолета

Виолета – это миниатюрная куколка, ростом всего около 10 см. При этом она фигуристая, у неё есть ладошки и большой палец, пупок, имитация ключицы, грудь, анатомическая голова и маленький вывязанный нос.

В небольших видеоуроках я показываю подробности вязания такой куклы, нюансы создания каркаса и набивки.

Комплект одежды и обувь входят в мастер-класс, в оформлении лица всегда помогут видео, расположенные на сайте.

По этому мастер-классу получаются красивые миниатюрные феи.

Видео мастер-класс по вязанию Подвижная кукла Грация

Грация – моя последняя разработка. Эта кукла умеет двигаться. Ноги гнутся в коленях и крутятся в бедрах, а руки гнутся в локтях и крутятся в плечах. Голова тоже крутится. За счёт такой подвижности кукла может принимать самые различные позы, она уверенно сидит, стоит с опорой.

Эта кукла не имеет каркаса, но имеет «секрет» внутри своего тела, за счёт чего все детали держатся крепко и двигаются. В небольших видеоуроках я подробно останавливаюсь на этом, поясняя и показывая все нюансы.

Грация, как и Алисия, имеет анатомические детали – пальцы на руках и ногах, пупок, анатомическую голову, вывязанный нос. Поэтому, тем, кто покупал Алисию, предлагается скидка на Грацию (и наоборот). Одежда, разработанная для Алисии, также подойдёт и Грации. Все покупатели получают мастер-класс туфель в подарок.

© Смолина Мария Викторовна 2019-2021

Корзина
  • Нет товаров в корзине.